Jack and the Beanstalk: Date and times for your diary

Panto Dame Phil Beck will be starring in Jack and the Beanstalk which starts at Scarborough Spa on Saturday.
Panto Dame Phil Beck will be starring in Jack and the Beanstalk which starts at Scarborough Spa on Saturday.

Jack and the Beanstalk opens at the Scarborough Spa on Saturday December 9 and runs until Monday January 1.

Tickets on: 01723 821888 or www.scarboroughspa.co.uk

Times and dates:

Saturday December 9 at 2pm & 6.30pm

Sunday December 10 at 2pm (Girlguiding performance) and 6.30pm (Scouting performance)

Wednesday December 13 at 10am (schools)

Thursday December 14 at 10am (schools)

Friday December 15 at 10am (schools)

Saturday December 16 at 2pm and 6.30pm

Sunday December 17 at 2pm and 6.30pm

Tuesday December 19 at 10am (schools)

Wednesday December 20 at 10am (schools)

Thursday December 21 at 10am (schools)

Friday December 22 at 10am (schools)

Saturday December 23 2pm and 7pm

Christmas Eve at 2pm

Boxing Day at 2pm and 7pm

Wednesday December 27 at 2pm and 7pm

Thursday December 28 at 2pm and 7pm

Friday December 29 at 2pm and 7pm

Saturday December 30 at 2pm and 7pm

New Year’s Eve at 2pm

New Year’s Day at 2pm